Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobola's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bobola's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Angeldemanche 3 months ago

Loaded Nachos

Bobola's never fails with their food. Portions are plentiful. We always leave stuffed, with leftovers. The food is delicious, fish melts in your mouth, steak tips always cooked to perfection and loaded nachos, are loaded with flavor. I never have room for dessert, but always get one to go because you will not find any like theirs (peanut butter pie is my favorite). The staff always make you feel like family.

Christine 3 months ago

BACON CHEDDAR BURGER

Always a go to item! Never a disappointment. Juicy and tasty!

Tony 3 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

This was a very delicious plate. Full portion. Would order this again. Also tried the turkey dinner. Perfectly done and well presented. Graet meals at Bobolas

Sheriponn1 4 months ago

THE WESTERN OMELET

Delicious!!

Trottierjamie 4 months ago

CHOCOLATE CHIP WAFFLE

Absolutely delicious. Yummm!

Nmwalters15 5 months ago

AMERICAN CHOP SUEY

Home goodness, just like Mom used to make. Just the right amount of peppers and onions. Service was terrific Home cooking at its best

Mary 5 months ago

CHEESE OMELET

They have the best omelets no matter which one you choose. Happy they are back during Covid. Staff is always pleasant and professional. Great family.,

Stegall 6 months ago

BAKED HADDOCK

OMG one of the best baked haddocks I've had in a long time. The food and staff are phenomenal !!!

Sharyn 7 months ago

B.L.T.

Wish I could chose more "favorite" dishes from here. BLT and french onion soup is the best. Breakfast omelets are amazing and their bacon cheeseburger is another FAV. Love this place and can't wait to go back! Oh and let's not forget Diane - the best bartender in NH!

Karen 9 months ago

CHICKEN FINGER PLATTER

Love Chicken fingers, order them everywhere, this is by far the best place for real fresh homemade chicken fingers, definitely delish!

Alexvanoc 9 months ago

GRILLED COFFEE ROLL

Sometimes I come to this restaurant just for this item it's so good. Everything else is super reasonably priced, big portions, super nice staff!

Nanbo47 10 months ago

SHEPHARD'S PIE

There shepherds pie is so tasty and the size is unbeatable!!

Lindaroy625 10 months ago

BANANA NUT WAFFLE

I just loved it ..it was my first time coming to the restaurant and I brought my brother to join me .it was very friendly food was great. Everything was clean love this place I will come again very soon

Kjt114 10 months ago

JUMBO FRENCH TOAST

Best French toast I've had in a long time!!

Trr8011 11 months ago

AMERICAN CHOP SUEY

What's not to like at Bobola's? I am an Italian food lover My husband loves the meats. We both love Seafood and Breakfast items. But no matter what we hunger for, we are always pleased with what we order. We have been regulars at Bobola's Family Restaurant since Mother's Day 2008., and even though we are closest to the new Nashua location , we still drive 15 + minutes south to the Dracut location. We are always greeted with a friendly smile, seated quickly and served in a timely manner. NEVER have we had an item we haven't liked! (Some of our favorites are the Seafood Platter with chowder as an appetizer of course. The Belly Buster for him The Croissant breakfast Sandwich for me. The Chicken Cacciatore and the Meatloaf Dinner.) Whatever your likes, Bobola's family restaurant serves large portions at a very comparable price. The food is always fresh, tastes delicious and is hearty and plentiful. My husband and I mostly enjoy the way the staff acknowledges you and treats you as though you are Family! We also love that we can play Keno while we enjoy the food and great service . We HIGHLY recommend Bobola's to all who enjoy a Great family Restaurant experience and great food. See you soon!!

Sonyssim86 11 months ago

BUFFALO FINGERS

They had buffalo chicken omelette on their specials menu and OMG in was hooked!! Plus it was huge, so good!

Tony 11 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

This is my go to when I come here! But everything is delicious

2auntsu 11 months ago

CRISPY FRENCH TOAST

This is the best French toast on the menu! It has a nutty flavor that is wonderful!

Leahpagemortimer 11 months ago

Hamburger

My family loves this place! They are regulars at the Nashua location. My husband and I joined them for dinner last night and we were totally impressed. Everyone loved their food. The drinks were reasonably priced and generous pours. The service was outstanding. I would highly recommend this restaurant!

Paul 11 months ago

APPLE

The buttermilk pancakes are the best I have ever eaten. The portions are HUGE. I particularly like the apple pie pancakes and my husband loves the blueberry pancakes. Also, they make the scrambled perfectly. Not runny and not too dry. Highly recommend Bobola's!

Alphaonek9 3 months ago

BACON & CHEESE OMELET

Omg this was wonderful explosion of flavor. Good sized portion. Cooked just right :). I don't often write reviews but between the great service and tasty dish, they deserved it!

Dianne 3 months ago

Crab Stuffed Haddock

Great food!

Andrea 3 months ago

(1) BUTTERMILK BISCUIT

I had the biscuits with sausage gravy, eggs and homefries and I ate the entire plate! The gravy was made to perfection and the home fries were nice and crispy! It's my go to meal there.

Ssntrottier 4 months ago

CLASSIC HAM & CHEESE OMELET

The portions were generous for the price. The omelette was wonderful. Service was quick and friendly.

Youthcheervallee 5 months ago

'Boom Boom Chicken Sandwich

The turkey dinner so good and alot of food you will love it and the staff is great..

Gam19slats 5 months ago

BACON & EGGS

We always get the best breakfasts there when we go on. Sundays they are always friendly and always have our coffee to the table as soon as we are seated. We also have tried Nashua for dinner and was very pleased fresh food and have been to the locations several times. And would recommend any of my friends or family to go there. Have missed no going during the COVID-19.

Ashley 6 months ago

MEAT, EGG & CHEESE

I get this for breakfast every time I go! I love breakfast sandwiches and this one definitely takes the cake! I personally get mine on a grilled bagel (the best way to do it) and everything is always perfectly cooked just how I want it, and it always comes out nice and warm too! Pairing it with their homefries is also the way to go too. :)

Dadams 6 months ago

CHICKEN FINGER PLATTER

Thank you so much for letting us celebrate the 2019 holiday season at your restaurant. It was great food and service !! We had more people than expected and you handled to crowd with expertise!!

Nellie 9 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

Definitely enough for 2 people the seafood very fresh, had been there for breakfast very good too. Love that the chef comes out to make sure if everything is to our liking. The service is outstanding Thank you Bobolas definitely our new breakfast and dinner spot.

Santa 9 months ago

FRIED WHOLE CLAMS

My wife and I both heard good things about Bobolas so we decided to try it and we're glad we did. The meal started with cold beers and fresh, hot rolls. We both got fried seafood combo dinners and shared. Between us we had Sea Scallops, Whole Belly Clams, Haddock, Fries, Onion Rings. (Hey - don't judge!) Our waitress was excellent. She was knowledgeable and friendly. Her recommendations were spot on. (I'm so sorry I didn't get her name.) The food was delicious and plentiful. The chef came out during the meal and walked through the restaurant asking if everyone was enjoying themselves. Prices ran from less than expected to just about what you'd expect – but never more than you'd expect. Not a complaint, but the only caution I'd give: This is absolutely NOT a fast food establishment. Everything tastes fresh and is cooked to order, so relax and enjoy … but if in a real rush, maybe go somewhere else.

Ldeneault 10 months ago

Seafood Scampi

A simple yet fantastic dish. Seldom does one see or taste fish this fresh - even in a seafood restaurant!

Jeankerivan 10 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

This dish is sooo good. Order it just about every time I visit.

Dbstory0824 10 months ago

BACON CHEDDAR BURGER

This burger is my favorite, it is a meal within itself! Large burger with fresh toppings and BACON. Always cooked perfectly and has never disapointed.

Becky040246 11 months ago

CHICKEN FINGER PLATTER

The best most juicy chicken fingers ever. You can tell they were homemade and not frozen. My 2nd visit and I will be back.

Sam 11 months ago

IRISH BENNY

I eat at Bobolas every week and it is by far my favorite place! The food is always perfect and the staff is great, they remember their regular customers and no matter how busy the restaurant is the service is never lacking. Everyone there has such a positive attitude, even on holidays or busy days. I would highly recommend checking out Bobolas!

Jlmalarsky 11 months ago

EGGS & TOAST

I have ordered custom poached eggs on three separate occasions - something most restaurants find challenging - but Bobola's gets it perfect, every time. The food is very good. What I find outstanding is the dining room is clean and appealing and the service is ALWAYS friendly. New Year's Day we stopped for brunch with friends. When the waitress attempted to clear my plate, where some home fries remained, my friend, a good-sized man, made it clear he was still eating off my plate. She withdrew her hand with such good humor, we spent the next fifteen minutes laughing and enjoying a stand-up comedy routine with two waitresses who had to work on a holiday. The breakfast had been delicious. We will all be back. Hope 2020 is a great year for you all.

Jpaq1989 11 months ago

MEAT LOVERS OMELET

Great service even better food. Wonderful place to bring your loved ones!

Bri910 11 months ago

SHEPHARD'S PIE

This was delicious, good old fashioned comfort food! Like home cooking. Everything I have tried there has been great.

Amyduprey 11 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

Fisherman's platter is delicious! A nice light breading and seafood is so fresh! I have recommended this platter to many people. Our favorite place to get seafood! The portion size is enormous so my husband and I often split it.

Sherigsps 12 months ago

GREEK OMELET

I had the Greek omelet! Tasted so good and was cooked just the way I like it. I ordered a side of bacon (which must have been 6-8 slices) and an Almond Joy pancake. It was delicious! Toasted coconut, almond slices and chocolate chips! Next time I'll just have pancakes! We had only had dinner there in the past. Good portions, good prices and good service. A must try!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA