Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobola's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bobola's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Angeldemanche 6 months ago

Loaded Nachos

Bobola's never fails with their food. Portions are plentiful. We always leave stuffed, with leftovers. The food is delicious, fish melts in your mouth, steak tips always cooked to perfection and loaded nachos, are loaded with flavor. I never have room for dessert, but always get one to go because you will not find any like theirs (peanut butter pie is my favorite). The staff always make you feel like family.

Christine 6 months ago

BACON CHEDDAR BURGER

Always a go to item! Never a disappointment. Juicy and tasty!

Tony 6 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

This was a very delicious plate. Full portion. Would order this again. Also tried the turkey dinner. Perfectly done and well presented. Graet meals at Bobolas

Sheriponn1 7 months ago

THE WESTERN OMELET

Delicious!!

Trottierjamie 7 months ago

CHOCOLATE CHIP WAFFLE

Absolutely delicious. Yummm!

Alphaonek9 6 months ago

BACON & CHEESE OMELET

Omg this was wonderful explosion of flavor. Good sized portion. Cooked just right :). I don't often write reviews but between the great service and tasty dish, they deserved it!

Dianne 6 months ago

Crab Stuffed Haddock

Great food!

Andrea 6 months ago

(1) BUTTERMILK BISCUIT

I had the biscuits with sausage gravy, eggs and homefries and I ate the entire plate! The gravy was made to perfection and the home fries were nice and crispy! It's my go to meal there.

Ssntrottier 7 months ago

CLASSIC HAM & CHEESE OMELET

The portions were generous for the price. The omelette was wonderful. Service was quick and friendly.

Youthcheervallee 8 months ago

'Boom Boom Chicken Sandwich

The turkey dinner so good and alot of food you will love it and the staff is great..



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA